New Narratives – 30 Second Animation – Now I Can Breathe, I Think?

three months has brought our team to this moment, we present to you….A Bright Idea –

BUT WAIT, Micheal Bass had suggested we fixed the lighting in one area so we took this down then fixed one final part then…

BOOM, our final animation!

To be honest, from being broke away from my original team to being put into a team that had already rolled the ball down the street, i managed to catch up and hopefully helped along the way! I am so proud to have worked along side with Rebecca, Lorna, Cassie and Hollie, its been such a roller-coaster but im kinda glad its over for now so I can get my level back!

Here’s hoping full class of passes for this year folks!

Leave a Reply

