How Great It Is To Be Back

After a long break during Christmas we are back for the second semester, ah yes i can’t wait for the challenges ahead to break my spirits and bend my mind to a new prospective toward design itself.

Today Conánn gave us a run though on how the semester will play out, stating it will “Break us”. I pray to Jesus he is just trying to scare us but has Conánn been wrong at all so far? No. *Cries internally*

Our two new Modules are called New Narratives and Image And Data Visualization – I’m pumped up for these although i need to push myself to a higher peace to produce better quality stuff on a professional level.

Also very happy to have heard we will have another semester of Life Drawing with Micheal, with his guidance and knowledge that i have seen a true progression with my human anatomy drawings. I hope we get to have more of this next year also~

Leave a Reply

